HIP POP ALBUM 2022 Music

‎Lizzo – Special

Artists: ‎Lizzo
Album: Special
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2022



  1. The Sign [Download]
  2. About Damn Time [Download]
  3. Grrrls [Download]
  4. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) [Download]
  5. I Love You Bitch [Download]
  6. Special [Download]
  7. Break Up Twice [Download]
  8. Everybodys Gay [Download]
  9. Naked [Download]
  10. Birthday Girl [Download]
  11. If You Love Me [Download]
  12. Coldplay [Download]


  1. A Very Special Message From Liz [Download]

Download Links


Download All in One