Michael Jackson – Thriller 40

Artists: Michael Jackson
Album: Thriller 40
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Year: 2022


  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin [Download]
  2. Baby Be Mine [Download]
  3. The Girl Is Mine (with Paul McCar [Download]
  4. Thriller [Download]
  5. Beat It [Download]
  6. Billie Jean [Download]
  7. Human Nature [Download]
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) [Download]
  9. The Lady in My Life [Download]
  10. Starlight [Download]
  11. Got the Hots (Demo) [Download]
  12. Who Do You Know (Demo) [Download]
  13. Carousel [Download]
  14. Behind The Mask (Mike’s Mix (Demo) [Download]
  15. Can’t Get Outta The Rain [Download]
  16. The Toy (Demo) [Download]
  17. Sunset Driver (Demo) [Download]
  18. What A Lovely Way To Go (Demo) [Download]
  19. She’s Trouble (Demo) [Download]
  20. Billie Jean (1981 Home Demo) [Download]
  21. Billie Jean (Long Version) [Download]
  22. Billie Jean (2008 Kanye West Mix) [Download]
  23. Beat It (Demo) [Download]
  24. Beat It (2008 with Fergie Remix) [Download]
  25. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo) [Download]
  26. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin [Download]
  27. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin [Download]
  28. Human Nature 7 [Download]
  29. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) [Download]
  30. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) [Download]
  31. The Girl Is Mine (2008 with will [Download]
  32. Thriller 7 (Special Edit) [Download]
  33. Thriller (Def Thrill Mix) [Download]
  34. Thriller (Megamix) [Download]

Download Links


Download All in One