HIP POP ALBUM 2022 Music

Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory

Artists: Ne-Yo
Album: Self Explanatory
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2022


  1. Layin’ Low feat. Zae France [Download]
  2. You Got The Body [Download]
  3. After Party [Download]
  4. Handle Me Gently [Download]
  5. Don’t Love Me [Download]
  6. U 2 Luv feat. Jeremih [Download]
  7. Push Up feat. Trippie Redd [Download]
  8. Proud of You [Download]
  9. Call Me Up [Download]
  10. What If [Download]
  11. Want It All or Nothing [Download]
  12. No Loot [Download]
  13. Stay Down feat. Yung Bleau aka BLEU [Download]

Download Links


Download All in One